• Login


  • Profile Pages
    Name Phone Email
    Ahmed-Waeil M. Elgamal (858) 822-1075 elgamal@ucsd.edu
    Allan Snavely (858) 534-5158 allans@sdsc.edu
    Alysson Muotri 858-534-9320 muotri@ucsd.edu
    Amarnath Gupta (858) 822-0994 gupta@sdsc.edu
    Amit Chourasia (858) 822-3656 amit@sdsc.edu
    Amitava Majumdar (858) 534-8356 majumdar@sdsc.edu
    Angela D. Mason (858) 534-5064 amason@ucsd.edu
    Arcot Kuppuswam Rajasekar sekar@sdsc.edu
    Arun Swaran Jagatheesan (858) 822-5452 arun@sdsc.edu
    Christopher Kuttruff 951-314-2670 kuttruff@gmail.com
    David Lawrence Hart (858) 822-5470 dhart@sdsc.edu
    David R. Nadeau (858) 534-5062 nadeau@sdsc.edu
    Diane A. Baxter (858) 822-5482 dbaxter@sdsc.edu
    Dmitri Vitali Krioukov (858) 822-5476 dima@caida.org
    Dmitry Pekurovsky (858) 822-3612 dmitry@sdsc.edu
    Erin E. Kenneally (858) 822-0991 erin@sdsc.edu
    GordaBlore gorda.blore@yahoo.com
    Hans-Werner Braun hwb@hpwren.ucsd.edu
    Ilkay Altintas 858-210-5877 altintas@sdsc.edu
    Ilya Zaslavsky (858) 534-8342 zaslavsk@sdsc.edu
    Julia Vladimi Ponomarenko (858) 822-5415 jpon@sdsc.edu
    Kim K. Baldridge kimb@oci.unizh.ch
    Kimberly C. Claffy (858) 534-8333 kc@caida.org
    Lynn Forest Ten Eyck (858) 534-5141 lteneyck@sdsc.edu
    Mark Alan Miller (858) 822-0866 mmiller@sdsc.edu
    Mark E. Sheddon (858) 534-5130 sheddon@sdsc.edu
    Michael Norman (858) 822-5461 mlnorman@sdsc.edu
    Mihail Baitaliuc (858) 822-5418 baitaluk@sdsc.edu
    Nancy Ruth Wilkins-Diehr (858) 534-5118 wilkinsn@sdsc.edu
    Natasha Balac (858) 534-5161 natashab@sdsc.edu
    Peter W. Arzberger (858) 822-1079 parzberg@ucsd.edu
    Philip E. Bourne (858) 534-8301 bourne@sdsc.edu
    Philip M. Papadopoulos (858) 822-3628 phil@sdsc.edu
    Richard Lee Moore (858) 822-5457 rlm@sdsc.edu
    Ross Charles Walker (858) 822-0854 rcw@sdsc.edu
    Shankar Subramaniam (858) 822-0986 shankar@sdsc.edu
    Shava Smallen (858) 822-0962 ssmallen@sdsc.edu
    Sidney Karin (858) 534-5064 skarin@ucsd.edu
    Sriram Krishnan (858) 822-5425 sriram@sdsc.edu
    Wilfred Li 858 822 0974 wilfred@sdsc.edu
    Yifeng Cui (858) 822-0916 yfcui@sdsc.edu